Sat, Jun 06 | June Virtual Exhibition

June Virtual Exhibition Artist Reception

The June Virtual Exhibition Artist Reception live event will be streamed on Facebook at 10:00 am on June 6th. Join us.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jun 06, 2020, 10:00 AM EDT
June Virtual Exhibition

About the Event

EVENT IS TO BE BROADCAST LIVE OF FACEBOOK

June 6 at 10:00 am New York Time

CLICK the link below to join us

https://www.facebook.com/hammondmuseum/ 

June Virtual Exhibition Hammond Museum Artist Members Virtual Gallery

June 6th, 2020 - June 5th, 2021

Artist Reception is on June 6 at 10:00 am New York Time live on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hammondmuseum/ 

10:00 a.m. New York

​14:00 Reykjavik

15:00 Casablanca, London

16:00 Berlin, Paris

17:00 Helsinki 18:00 Dubai

19:30 Mumbai

22:00 Bali, Beijing, Taipei, 23:00 Tokyo

4:00 Honolulu, 7:00 a.m. San Francisco

8:00 Taos, 9:00 Mexico City

11:00 Buenos Aires

The virtual Artist Reception will be via Zoom on Saturday, June 6th at 10:00 a.m. We will launch the first Hammond Museum Virtual Exhibition live during this reception.  Please join us on Zoom or catch it streaming live on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/hammondmuseum/ 

Curated by Bibiana Huang Matheis

Virtual Exhibition 

Curated monthly exhibition for Hammond Museum Artist members that will be viewable on the Hammond’s virtual exhibition website. Each exhibit will stay online for a year.

Themes: Based on Color Paintings 

Each month a painting will be posted to use as muse or inspiration for submissions. All visual media and styles - 2D, 3D, short film and video, installation, as well as short literary forms, music, and dance, are accepted. 

Share This Event