Sat, Jul 04 | July Virtual Exhibition

July Virtual Exhibition Artist Reception

The June Virtual Exhibition Artist Reception live event will be streamed on Facebook at 10:00 am on July 4th. Join us.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jul 04, 2020, 10:00 AM EDT
July Virtual Exhibition

About the Event

EVENT IS TO BE BROADCAST LIVE ON FACEBOOK

July 4 at 10:00 am New York Time

CLICK the link below to join us

https://www.facebook.com/hammondmuseum/ 

July Virtual Exhibition Hammond Museum Artist Members Virtual Gallery

July 4th, 2020 - July 3rd, 2021

Artist Reception is on July 4 at 10:00 am New York Time live on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hammondmuseum/ 

10:00 a.m. New York

​14:00 Reykjavik

15:00 Casablanca, London

16:00 Berlin, Paris

17:00 Helsinki 18:00 Dubai

19:30 Mumbai

22:00 Bali, Beijing, Taipei, 23:00 Tokyo

4:00 Honolulu, 7:00 a.m. San Francisco

8:00 Taos, 9:00 Mexico City

11:00 Buenos Aires

The virtual Artist Reception will be live on Facebook on Saturday, July 4th at 10:00 a.m. We will launch the first Hammond Museum Virtual Exhibition live during this reception.  Please join us live on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/hammondmuseum/ 

Curated by Bibiana Huang Matheis

Virtual Exhibition 

Curated monthly exhibition for Hammond Museum Artist members that will be viewable on the Hammond’s virtual exhibition website. Each exhibit will stay online for a year.

Themes: Based on Color Paintings 

Each month a painting will be posted to use as muse or inspiration for submissions. All visual media and styles - 2D, 3D, short film and video, installation, as well as short literary forms, music, and dance, are accepted. 

Share This Event